Saturday, October 13, 2012

2012 Baseball Bloggers Alliance

Its award time again for the Baseball Bloggers Alliance (BBA) so here are my picks for the following awards:

Connie Mack Award (Top Manager)
Buck Showalter
Bob Melvin
Davey Johnson

Willie Mays Award (Top Rookie)
Mike Trout
Bryce Harper
Todd Frazier

Goose Gossage Award (Top Reliever)
Fernando Rodney
Jim Johnson
Rafael Soriano

Walter Johnson Award (Top Pitcher)
David Price
Gio Gonzalez
R.A. Dickey
Justin Verlander
Jared Weaver

Stan Musial Award (Top Hitter)
Miguel Cabrera
Mike Trout
Buster Posey
Derek Jeter
Andrew McCutchen
Adrian Beltre
Robinson Cano
Ryan Braun
Joe Mauer
Yeonis Cespedes

There you go.

No comments:

Post a Comment